Thursday 21 May 2020

PRNTA 2020 AGM Election Results

Congratulations to the following members who have been elected to the
PRNTA Executive for the 2020-2021 school year: 
President (2-year term)
Michele Wiebe (PRNTA) 1st year
Vice-President (1-year term)
Mary Tremain (PRNTA & Learning Services)
Secretary (1-year term)
Jessica Dmytruk (Prespatou)
Treasurer (1-year term)
Donna Bulmer (Robert Ogilvie)
Bargaining/Working & Learning (2-year term)
Donna Bulmer (Robert Ogilvie) 2nd year
Ryan Windhorst (Bert Bowes) 2nd year
BCTF Local Representative 1-year term
Bryan Barranti (Dr. Kearney)
Social Justice (1-year term)
Emily MacPherson (Bert Ambrose)
Professional Development Chair (2-year term)
Jessica Dmytruk (Prespatou) 1st year 
Professional Development 
(2 positions, 2-year terms)
Mary Tremain (PRNTA, L.S.) 1st year
Lori Wigglesworth (Alwin Holland) 1st year
Health & Safety (1-year term)
Lyle Warbinek (Upper Pine)
Kelly Snow (Alwin Holland)
EFAP (1-year term)
Myla O’Hara (Key Learning Centre)
Indigenous Education (1-year term)
Josie Gauthier (Robert Ogilvie)
TTOC (1-year term)
Carla Lowther (DTTOC)
Political Action Contact (1-year term)
Kelly Snow (Alwin Holland)
French Contact (1-year term)
Isabella Miron Piazza (Ecole Central)
Scholarship (1-year term)
Harmony Shaw (NPSS)

No comments:

Post a Comment