Thursday, 28 May 2020

BCTF Executive 2020-2021

Elected by the BCTF 'virtual' AGM on May 25-27, 2020

Teri Mooring

First Vice-President
Clint Johnston

Second Vice-President
Carole Gordon

Peggy Janicki

Benula Bunjun

 Robin Tosczak
 Katherine Trepanier
 Matt Westphal

Continuing Executive Committee members
Violette Baillargeon
Karen Edwards
Rae Figursky
Jody Polukoshko

1 comment:

  1. Hi there to everybody, it’s my first go to see of this web site; this weblog consists of awesome and in fact good stuff for visitors. Hurrah, that’s what I was exploring for, what stuff! Existing here at this blog, thanks admin of this web site. You can also visit Executive Search Firms In India for more Arete Ventures. related information and knowledge.