PRNTA Executive 2018/19

Elected Executive Positions

President:  Michele Wiebe
Vice-President:  Mary Tremain

Secretary:  Jessica Dmytruk

Treasurer:  Donna Bulmer

LR-Local Rep:  Bryan Barranti

Bargaining & Working and Learning:  Mary Tremain & Donna Bulmer         

Social Justice:  Alexandra Adhikary

Pro-D Chair:  Jessica Dmytruk

Health and Safety:  Lyle Warbinek & Kelly Snow                      

Aboriginal Ed:  Josie Gauthier

TTOC: Carla Lowther

EFAP:  Myla Sorensen

Scholarship:  Harmony Shaw

Local Election Contact:  Kelly Snow

French Contact: Sophie Noiseux

School Representatives


Alwin Holland:  Angela Gatt

Baldonnel: Cathy Cooper

Bert Ambrose:  Charleen Barr

Charlie Lake:  Carly Polnik

Clearview:  Glen Girard

CM Finch:  Carolyn Gray

Duncan Cran:  Crystal Oakley/Kari Brody

Ecole Central:  Lynn St-Louis

Hudson's Hope:  

Prespatou & Buick Creek:  Jessica Dmytruk

Robert Ogilvie:  

Taylor:  Lori Wigglesworth                   
Upper Pine: 
Upper Halfway:  Jaclyn Gieni

Wonowon: Jaclyn Gieni


Bert Bowes: Ryan Windhorst

Dr. Kearney:  Bryan Barranti

ELC:  Carla Lowther

NPSS:  Rob Dempsey

DES:  Marie Young

The Key: Guy Lahaye

Learning Services: Mary Tremain